School Board

Chairperson - Andy Lindow

Vice Chairperson - Ed Becker

Clerk - Gary Stennes

Director - Maggie Stacey

Director - Karrin Lindow

Director - Tara Wolff

(Click a school board member's name to email that member.)

The Nevis School Board meets the fourth Monday of each month in the Nevis School at 7:00 p.m. Click one of the links below to view the agenda or school board minutes.

Due to occupancy restrictions in the Media Center, it is necessary for guests to join the school board meetings via Zoom. To join the school board meeting via Zoom, contact Lynne Gustafson at 218-652-3500, ext. 100 or email [email protected] for the link. 

School Board Agenda and Minutes
(Note: To view minutes from previous month, click blue Agenda link on
the "School Board Agenda and Minutes" page. )

Minutes from Meetings - 2020 & Prior

School Board Committee Meetings
School Board Committee Meetings Schedules

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.