Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Angela Ahrendt

ANGELA AHRENDT
2nd Grade
aahrendt@nevis308.org
Phone extension 123

Tom Ahrendt

TOM AHRENDT
Mathematics
tahrendt@nevis308.org
Phone extension 182

ALL

K-2

3-6

7-12

SpED

Specialty Areas

Bruce Babler BRUCE BABLER
Bus Mechanic
652-3526
Laura Baum-Parr LAURA BAUM-PARR
School Psychologist
laurabaum-parr@whaschools.org
Katie Becker KATIE BECKER
Elementary Skills
kbecker@nevis308.org
Renee Becker RENEE BECKER
School Nurse
rbecker@nevis308.org
Phone extension 114
Tiffany Besonen TIFFANY BESONEN
Art
tbesonen@nevis308.org
Phone extension 184
Crystal Bessler CRYSTAL BESSLER
Physical Education
cbessler@nevis308.org
 
Cheryl Carlson CHERYL CARLSON
Educational Assistant
ccarlson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 193
Katrina Carrier KATRINA CARRIER
English/ALP
kcarrier@nevis308.org
Phone extension 189
 
Jamie Caughey JAMIE CAUGHEY
Dyslexia Tutor
jcaughey@nevis308.org
Michelle Chase MICHELLE CHASE
Second Grade
mchase@nevis308.org
Phone extension 130
Back to Top
Jill Cochran JILL COCHRAN
High School Office
jcochran@nevis308.org
Melinda Crimmins MELINDA CRIMMINS
English
mcrimmins@nevis308.org
Phone extension 188
 
Andrew Dahlby ANDREW DAHLBY
Science
adahlby@nevis308.org
Phone extension 154
Terae Demarais TERAE DEMARAIS
First Grade
tdemarais@nevis308.org
Phone extension 131
 
Gena Dempsey GENA DEMPSEY
Middle School Special Education
gdempsey@nevis308.org
Phone extension 161
Mike Dempsey MIKE DEMPSEY
Custodian
Phone extension 221
 
Bill Dent BILL DENT
Fourth Grade
bdent@nevis308.org
Phone extension 125
Brian DeWitt BRIAN DEWITT
Educational Assistant
bdewitt@nevis308.org
 
Beth Durgin BETH DURGIN
Spanish
bdurgin@nevis308.org
Jason Durham JASON DURHAM
Kindergarten
jdurham@nevis308.org
Phone extension 121
 
Kathy Edwards KATHY EDWARDS
District Office
kedwards@nevis308.org
Lori FitzGerald LORI FITZGERALD
Third Grade
lfitzgerald@nevis308.org
Phone extension 124
Back to Top
Peggy Geimer PEGGY GEIMER
Kitchen Staff
Phone extension 151
Janet Golden-Landquist JANET GOLDEN-LANDQUIST
Health
jgolden@nevis308.org
Phone extension 181
 
Rebecca Goodsell REBECCA GOODSELL
Educational Assistant
rgoodsell@nevis308.org
Beth Grafenstein BETH GRAFENSTEIN
Vocal Music
bgrafenstein@nevis308.org
Phone extension 230
 
Sharon Gunkel SHARON GUNKEL
Librarian
sgunkel@nevis308.org
Phone extension 153
Calvin Gunn CALVIN GUNN
Fourth Grade
cgunn@nevis308.org
Phone extension 128
 
Lynne Gustafson LYNNE GUSTAFSON
High School Office
lgustafson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 100
Chad Habedank

CHAD HABEDANK
Bus Driver
652-3526

 
Sharon Hadrava SHARON HADRAVA
Title I Grades 4-6
shadrava@nevis308.org
Phone extension 219
Michelle Haldeman MICHELLE HALDEMAN
Third Grade
mhaldeman@nevis308.org
Phone extension 129
 
Jim Hamilton JAMES HAMILTON
Kitchen Staff
Phone extension 151
Linda Hanson LINDA HANSON
Elementary Office Staff/AR
lhanson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 118
Back to Top
Pat Havnes PATRICIA HAVNES
Kitchen Staff
phavnes@nevis308.org
Phone extension 151
Abbie Henry ABIGAIL HENRY
Pre-K, Early Childhood Coordinator
ahenry@nevis308.org
Phone extension 303
 
Fred Hensel FRED HENSEL
Custodian
Donna Hoffman DONNA HOFFMAN
Math
dhoffman@nevis308.org
Phone extension 183
 
Steph Houchin STEPHANIE HOUCHIN
Educational Assistant
shouchin@nevis308.org
Rick James RICK JAMES
Fifth Grade
rjames@nevis308.org
Phone extension 127
 
Randy Jansen RANDY JANSEN
Facilities Manager
rjansen@nevis308.org
Phone extension 221
Rich Johnson RICH JOHNSON
Social Studies
rjohnson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 190
 
Bud Kading BUD KADING
Technology Coordinator
nevis20@nevis308.org
Phone extension 162
Sally Kading SALLY KADING
ECFE Parent Educator
Phone extension 303
 
Amy Klimek AMY KLIMEK
First Grade
aklimek@nevis308.org
Phone extension 122
Shawn Klimek SHAWN KLIMEK
Elementary Dean of Students
sklimek@nevis308.org
Phone extension 119
Back to Top
Richelle Kowalke RICHELLE KOWALKE
Educational Assistant
rkowalke@nevis308.org
Loren Kramer LOREN KRAMER
Bus Driver
652-3526
 
Scott Kramer

SCOTT KRAMER
Sixth Grade
skramer@nevis308.org
Room extension 160

Dennis Kriens DENNIS KRIENS
Bus Driver
652-3526
 
Lisa Kriens LISA KRIENS
Educational Assistant
lkriens@nevis308.org
Dave Lien

DAVE LIEN
Bus Driver
652-3526

 
Rosanne Lueck ROSANNE LUECK
Educational Assistant
rlueck@nevis308.org
Phone extension 303
Jacob Marcus JACOB MARCUS
Social Studies
jmarcus@nevis308.org
Phone extension 191
 
Theresa McBrady THERESA MCBRADY
District Office
tmcbrady@nevis308.org
Phone extension 101
Rhonda McGee RHONDA MCGEE
Custodian
Phone extension 221
 
Wendy MB WENDY MCGILLIVRAY-BJORKLUND
Kindergarten
wmcgillivray@nevis308.org
Phone extension 131
Jenny Meyer

JENNIFER MEYER
Educational Assistant
jmeyer@nevis308.org

 
Marie Meyer MARIE MEYER
School Readiness
mmeyer@nevis308.org
Phone extension 301
Brian Michaelson BRIAN MICHAELSON
Principal
bmichaelson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 104
Back to Top
Lisa Moses LISA MOSES
Instrumental Music
lmoses@nevis308.org
Phone extension 231
LouAnn Muhm LOUANN MUHM
English
lmuhm@nevis308.org
Phone extension 186
 
Julie Nelson JULIE NELSON
Elementary Special Education
jnelson@nevis308.org
Phone extension 222
Kay Netteberg KAY NETTEBERG
Early Childhood Special Education
knetteberg@nevis308.org
Phone extension 302
 
Olaf Netteberg OLAF NETTEBERG
Industrial Technology
onetteberg@nevis308.org
Phone extension 175
Brad Neyens BRAD NEYENS
High School Special Education
bneyens@nevis308.org
Phone extension 171
 
Tammy Ott TAMMY OTT
Sixth Grade
tott@nevis308.org
Phone extension 152
Gregg Parks GREGG PARKS
Superintendent
gparks@nevis308.org
Phone extension 103
 
Jody Peabody JODY PEABODY
Educational Assistant
jpeabody@nevis308.org
Valeri Peppel VALERI PEPPEL
Kitchen Staff
Phone extension 151
 
Krista Platz KRISTA PLATZ
School Social Worker
kplatz@nevis308.org
Phone extension 137
Amy Powers AMY POWERS
Speech Therapist
apowers@nevis308.org
Phone extension 164
Back to Top
Donna Rehkamp DONNA REHKAMP
Educational Assistant
drehkamp@nevis308.org
Leslie Sagen LESLIE SAGEN
High School Special Education
lsagen@nevis308.org
Phone extension 193
 
Jodi Sandmeyer JODI SANDMEYER
Math/Science/Career Advisor
jsandmeyer@nevis.k12.mn.us
Phone extension 170
Dacle Schmid, Jr. DACLE SCHMID, JR.
Bus Driver
652-3526
 
Larry Schoon LARRY SCHOON
Bus Driver
652-3526
Amy Schroeder AMY SCHROEDER
Business/Computers
aschroeder@nevis308.org
Phone extension 187
 
Jack Schroeder JACK SCHROEDER
Fifth Grade
jschroeder@nevis308.org
Phone extension 126
Paul Schroeder PAUL SCHROEDER
Title I Grades K-3
pschroeder@nevis308.org
Phone extension 215
 
Melinda Spry MELINDA SPRY
Educational Assistant
mspry@nevis308.org
Dan Stacey DAN STACEY
Transportation Supervisor/Bus Driver
dstacey@nevis308.org
652-3526
 
Laura Stack LAURA STACK
Custodian
Phone extension 221
Rusty Uscola RUSTY USCOLA
Science
ruscola@nevis308.org
Phone extension 168
Back to Top
Brandy Vredenburg BRANDY VREDENBURG
Educational Assistant
Mike Weerts MICHAEL WEERTS
Reading Interventionist
mweerts@nevis308.org
Phone extension 117
 
Alex White ALEX WHITE
Phy. Ed./Community Ed. Coordinator
awhite@nevis308.org
Phone extension 108
Bryan Wormley BRYAN WORMLEY
Dean of Students/Activity-Athletic Director
bwormley@nevis308.org
Phone extension 158
 
Heidi Wormley HEIDI WORMLEY
School Social Worker
hwormley@nevis308.org
Phone extension 106
Stephanie York STEPHANIE YORK
Educational Assistant
syork@nevis308.org
 
Tammie Zallar TAMMIE ZALLAR
Kitchen Staff
Phone extension 151
    Back to Top